Andamiro Launches 13 New NFLPA Coins

Published November 23, 2018 Leave a Comment

Andamiro NFLPA

Originally launched with 60 player coins, these 13 new coins are being made available just in time for the kickoff of the 2018-2019 season, featuring the likenesses of Jimmy Garoppolo, Kareem Hunt, Alvin Kamara, Deshaun Watson, Adam Thielen, Robby Anderson, Melvin Gordon, Christian McCaffrey, Doug Baldwin and Ryan Tannehill, along with rookies Sam Darnold, Baker Mayfield and Saquon Barkley. Here is a sample of 10 of the new coins:

Read Full Post At PrimeTime Amusements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Arcade Nook